Upcoming Activities Schedule 2016
                                                     


Saturday, September 10 from 11am-noon - YOGA (Free and Open to All) - North Park


Wednesday, September 14 - @ 6:30pm - Concert in South Park

Saturday, September 17 from 10am-11am - YOGA (Free and Open to All) - North Park

Saturday, September 17 from 3 pm to 6 pm - South Park is closed for a private event

Sunday, September 18 from 3 pm to 7 pm - North Park is closed for a private event

Saturday, September 24 from 10:30am-11:30 am - YOGA (Free and Open to All) - North Park

Saturday, October 29 - @ 11am Pet Parade - North Park

Monday, October 31 - @ 6:00pm - Halloween - South Park

 Sunday, November 27 - 11am - Xmas Tree Decorating - South & North Parks

 Thursday, December 1 - 6:30pm - Xmas Tree Lighting - South Park

 Monday, December 26 - 6:30 pm - Chanukkah Menorah Lighting - North Park

Saturday, May 27, 2017 from 2:30 pm to 6 pm - South Park is closed for a private event




Events Calendar  30 Day Calendar RSS Feed
 
  Compact View    Monthly View    This Week    Today    
Prior
Month
August 2016 Next
Month
Sun
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 

1

2

3

4

5
6:00 PM - Book Talk in the North Park

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22
6:00 PM - Book Talk in the North Park

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Print a Monthly Calendar

Return to Home

Copyright 2016 Tudor City Greens, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is provided by AtHomeNet