Upcoming Activities Schedule 2017                                              

 


Spring Volunteer Planting Day - Saturday, May 6 10:30 am - 4:00 pm - Both Parks (Rain date May 13)

Tues, May 16 from 5:00pm to 8pm - South Park is closed for a private event

Saturday, May 20 from 1:00pm to 5pm - South Park is closed for a private event

Saturday, May 27 from 2:30pm to 6pm - South Park is closed for a private event

Sunday Brunch with Music -  Sunday, June 4, 
11:30-1:30 pm South Park 

Tudor City Greens 30th Anniversary Party - Wednesday, June 21, 
6:30pm South Park 

Concert - Wednesday, August 16, 6:30pm, South Park

Brunch - Sunday, September 10th 11:30am-1:30pm South Park

Friday, October 6 from 12:00 noon to 6pm - South Park is closed for a private event

Dog Parade - Saturday, October 28th, 11:00am , North Park

Halloween Parade - Tuesday, October 31, 6:30pm - South Park 

Fall Volunteer Planting Day - Saturday, Nov 4 10:30 am - 4:00 pm - Both Parks (Rain date Nov. 11)

Holiday Decorating, Saturday, December 2, 11am - both parks

Christmas Tree Lighting, Thursday, December 7, 6:30pm - South Park

Chanukkah Menorah Lighting, Tuesday, December 12th, 6:30pm - North Park






Events Calendar  30 Day Calendar RSS Feed
 
  Compact View    Monthly View    This Week    Today    
Prior
Month
April 2017 Next
Month
Sun
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM - South Park is closed for a private event

15

16

17

18

19

20
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM - North Park is closed for a private event

21
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM - North Park is closed for a private event

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Print a Monthly Calendar

Return to Home

Copyright 2017 Tudor City Greens, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is provided by AtHomeNet