Upcoming Activities Schedule 2014

                                                                                Easter Egg Hunt                                                                                                                               Sunday, April 20 – The North Park – 11:00am

 Tudor City Greens Home Tour

Saturday, April 26 –11:00am – 3:00pm

Please click the following link for the event flyer:

www.tudorcitygreens.org/calendar_detail.asp?id=71 

Click one of the following Paypal links to make payment for this event:
Single Advance Ticket for this Event: 

                                                                           Pair of Advance Tickets at Discounted Price for this event: 

                                                                                       Spring Planting Day                                                                                                                                                        Saturday, May 3, Both Parks - 10:30 am

The Parks Concert Series - 1
Wednesday, May 28 - The South Park – 6:30pm

Tudor City Greens Evening at Blue Olive Market
Friday Evening TBD

The Parks Concert Series - 2
Wednesday, June 25 - The South Park – 6:30pm

TCG Garden Party (Ticketed Event)
Thursday, July 17 - The North Park - 6:30pm
(rain date is Friday, July 18) 

The Parks Concert Series – 3
Wednesday, August 13 - The South Park – 6:30pm

The Parks Concert Series - 4
Wednesday, September 10 - The South Park – 6:30pm

Halloween Pet Parade
Saturday, October 25th – 3:00pm

Halloween
Friday, October 31 – The South Park – 6:30pm

Fall Planting Day
Saturday, November 15 – Both Parks – 10:30am

Christmas Decorating
Saturday, November 29 – Both Parks 10:00am – 1:00pm

Christmas Tree Lighting - 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 3 - The South Park

Chanukah Celebration
Tuesday, December 16 - The North Park 6:30 p.m.






Events Calendar  30 Day Calendar RSS Feed
 
  Compact View    Monthly View    This Week    Today    
Prior
Month
April 2014 Next
Month
Sun
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20
11:00 AM - Easter Celebration and Egg Hunt

21

22

23

24

25

26
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Tudor City Greens Spring Home Tour

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Print a Monthly Calendar

Return to Home

Copyright 2014 Tudor City Greens, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is provided by AtHomeNet